Contact us

Connect more, offer more.

Tavata team is here to help you

Contact us if you have questions about Tavata. Our customer service is here to help!
Also ask for more information about Tavata features and sales. Let's make Tavata a tool for your success!

Contact us by email

support@tavata.events

Contact us by phone

+35844 7446020

Contact us by email

sales@tavata.events

Contact us by phone

+35844 7446010


Kirsi2.jpg

Kirsi Vuollet

CEO

+358 400 800 905
kirsi.vuollet@tavata.events

Jari2.jpg

Jari Puranen

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

+358 400 715 726
jari.puranen@tavata.events

Pauliina2.png

Pauliina Kallio

Customer service & sales

+358 44 241 8287
pauliina.kallio@tavata.events

Kristina2.png

Kristina Mustonen

Customer service & marketing

+358 44 9712550
kristina.mustonen@tavata.events

Untitled design (17).png

Jens Herzog

Sales Manager Deutschland

+358 407778383 (Deutsch)
jens.herzog@tavata.events

Hanna_neliö2.PNG

 





Hanna Pohjankoski

Sales & marketing intern

+35844 9704918
hanna.pohjankoski@tavata.events


Hi! We are here to help you.

Want to know more? Ask us a question or request a demo. Please leave your contact information and we will be in touch with you soon!

 

Book a demo

Book a demo, and let's find the best solution speci­fically to your event! Let's make your event a success together!

Leave a contact request

Leave your contact infor­mation, and we will be in touch with you soon! Let's find the best solution to your event and / or network.

We will help you get started

Our customer service will help you get started with Tavata so that you can get the best out of the tool!

Sign up for our newsletter!

Tavata's newletter contains valuable information about new interesting events, exciting ways to use Tavata in your own business and information about software updates. Keep in touch with our fast growing business meeting tool and let's grow your business to a new level.